My Thoughts On Oscars 2018

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello everyone! Today we are going to talk about Oscars 2018!
Have you seen Oscars this year?
Well I haven´t since I live in completley different time zone :D
But I want to share with all of you guys my thoughts on Oscar winners/losers from this year. :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I didn't watch it either. I gotta watch the highlights. I was at a TV pilot yesterday so I couldn't get to watch it. Used to be a huge movie buff, but now I only watch movies once in a while. LIFE

Lol

#onelovedtube

Oh I am a still movie buff :) Btw I will post my short film that I am working on quite soon on DTube I hope, I would LOVE for you to see it when it comes out and if you want, feel free to review it :)

hi buddy!

Need to admit was stalking you a bit and I admire your work :)

Karlo here, from Croatia :)

Currently I'm thinking about starting a DTube career - would be phenomenal if we could get in touch and maybe help each other suceed

Peace be with you :)

I am more than willing to help with anything you need help with :)
Feel free to ask any questions :)

Well your thoughts are your thoughts. Nice video though.

It is okay to have different opinions :)
What do you think bud? :)

I watched Louder With Crowder.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77