Watch us Take Down a 7 Foot Tall Cannabis Plant - Trailer Park Boys Style! - A Tribute to the Boyz

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Watch us Take Down a 7 Foot Tall Cannabis Plant - Trailer Park Boys Style! - A Tribute to the Boyz


This post has been pruned from Steem by ELAmental. Please click the link to view article.
Truth, Love, Respect, & Honor.

Sort:  

DAMN, he was a beauty though. Im sure your grand kids will love your male cannabis story. lol

Yea its one for the books :-)

Got e a long enough join there Rick? Fuck-cloberin' joints...

Lovin' the logo.

Hello elamental!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

And that is why I always use clones :-D!

Sorry to see such a nice plant go to waste, I swear the best looking ones during veg always turn out to be male.

IF (and that is a big if) I decide to grow from seed again, I will be growing many extras, and grow out the first tops of those when they are young for a week or two, then throw them inside and force early flower to see which is M and which is F - I think that method is full proof.

But yea I agree - clones all the way. This is what happens when I decide to "challenge" myself haha.

My biggest plant ever was a male. I feel the pain! :( You can always grow from seed indoors and then flip it to 12/12 {early spring} and then kill all the males b4 outdoor season. If you time this right: The plants will have no problem re-vegging.

Good advise, I will definitely be taking more precautionary measures like this IF I grow from seed again.

XD What a big boy

Indeed he was.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84