Dtube Vlog explaining the 2nd Verse of "Elder-Son: Give it Back" Available on www.elderson.info and streaming stores online.

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


I write true stories. My pain is entertainment to those listening. Educational entertainment. When posting these blogs I like to give the raw truth of what I'm speaking about. My fans deserve some backstory as well. You all upvote & stream my content. Which keeps me running. You are all beyond amazing.

The letter sent to Judicial Discipline of Nevada:

"During the case my last name was Henson now it's Elder. All evidence is attached. I took a picture of all this in the envelope just in case it goes missing
Drug court class teacher Joe Henderson employee number 2411 wrote a false report to Judge Martin D. Hastings (D) landing me in jail for 15 days, defaming me by calling me raciest and costing over $1500 in school fees with Ashford University online collage. He is an older black male I am a young white male. Only entitled to half my GI bill for serving more reserve time vs active duty. I am a disabled combat veteran at 100% PTSD. No one, not even my lawyer told me what he did was a crime of extortion. It wasn't until a year after being in jail for no reason that one of judge's clerks looked it over to give me a refund for the drug class this took place in. This was after I pointed out the missed matched dates with how immature/unprofessional the context of this report was written. Because of my mental illness plus the stress added to it by your judge/his team I was hopeless to do nothing, uneducated, lost and alone for a long time. It wasn't until recently, from my own research that I found this government entity. Here is what's going to happen. The proper legal repercussions for everyone supporting the false report at the time. Hurry, because I wrote a song highlighting this in the second verse. It's produced on all music streaming stores (big or small) as "Elder-Son - Give it Back" today. Look, I didn't sue the city for this. And I still won't (I guess now because I was stressing and going crazy, in / out of mental hospitals over this situation that I missed the statute of limitations..... thanks a lot Nevada). But in reality everyone shouldn't suffer for one person's actions/mistakes. Kind of knew Las Vegas was still cash broke at 13 Million or so during that time too. All I ask is for the proper legal repercussions for a raciest team to throw me away, a veteran who has deployed & fought for their freedom. To these perpetrators it was the freedom for a false report to land me in jail just because they are angry at someone/something else. I served the Nevada and Texas Army National Guard's for god's sake. Las Vegas is where I'm born. So I suggest you fix this before the public is aware of my music. Which is easy to promote when you make a good amount tax free monthly by the way. Fix it, while this is still our problem. Or you'll have publicity that will look like hell. And trust me, this devil they morphed knows how to bring hell!

ps. Prove to me that the legal system is willing to help their veterans in Nevada and I may just advocate for public relations to grow. Fail me only to receive active duty spies (again). As you ponder on why all the new hires leave so early. Scrambling personal, bigger legal repercussions, and funding. Maybe throughout the state. This depends on how strong you all really are vs what you claim to be. And trust me when it comes to domestic terrorizing Navy NTCS and the (Defense Intelligence) DIA are all about stopping it. We swore to fight tyranny. Overseas or at home. That is what we will continue to do as we win the mind, winning the day."

#Boombox is a tag where my alternate profiles Resteem music for free. I’ll be adding everyone who uses this tag to my auto-vote trail. (Delegator’s get higher upvotes!)


Delegate to elderson : 50 SP - 500 SP - 5000 SP - 50000 SP


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65090.19
ETH 3379.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.55