Speedpaint - Elegant harness (ES)

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello dear friends! My new picture is "Elegant harness"

I like digital painting and graphics (pen, pen, marker). But now I am at the stage of development and mastering of these directions. However, this is a ladder to the sky, there is no end point, I understand it, and interest guides me.

I want to give positive and happiness to everyone, and also to enjoy every little thing in life. I want to give magic to the color and recharge with positive energy.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Yeah, it's really elegant @elenasteem. I just upvoted you. Keep it up.

The red of the harness really sings against the grey background. Nice work.

I really like the horse you describe, it is very nice and real and life. i like i like.

I like what you like.
Thanks.

nice wide. Follow for follow? like for like?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17