Dtube - Speedpaint - Alien and clouded leopard (Alien- Covenant, Alien 3) (ES)

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello dear friends!
My new digital art Xenomorph and smoky leopard SAI
if there was a paint ... it would be like a meme with finger paint)) Everything in the prints of the paws as feline and xenical ... I'm already silent about the fact that these guys will then have to be laundered ...

But he knows what kind of schooly he has kids - you need to hide jars with paints ... although you hide them from course ... from the ground they will get)

If you ask: "Why is it another stranger?" or "Why did they draw again these miracles?" The answer is simple:

Humble - these "monsters" have firmly established themselves in my work and do not intend to go anywhere in the near future.

about me
I'm an animal painter and illustrator. I love animals and good fairy tales and try to combine these two passions in my work. The artist, after all, as a catcher of dreams and dreams - suffices for the tail ephemeral images of dreams and dreams and embodies them on paper or canvas - that's why I chose the profession of an artist, because artists are almost magicians.

My creative life began at the age of six
The fascination with drawing came to me relatively late - at 6 years old. Up to this age I could only portray a "tornado". But at 6 years sharply began to appear drawings, which in quality were higher than the average figure of a child of my age. Since then, and draw.

My Workspace
I have a desktop easel - a very handy thing for the graphic artist - since he allows you to place boxes with pencils, pastels and other things beside him. He stands on a special table reserved for him. While I'm working on the drawing, I do not remove the sheet from the tablet and pencils - everything is in untouched form, so that I can come up any minute and start drawing without wasting my time preparing and getting endless boxes and cases. Preparation sometimes kills the desire to draw, so I keep it to a minimum. The graphic tablet is on the working computer desk. It only needs to connect and open the program. I must say that I always collect materials before I start drawing something. Therefore, I am often overwhelmed with photographs and other things - with visual images and maps.
My tools: I'm using the Paint Tool SAI. Wacom Intuos Pen Small tablet.The graphic tablet is on the working computer desk. It only needs to connect and open the program. I must say that I always collect materials before I start drawing something. Therefore, I am often overwhelmed with photographs and other things - with visual images and maps .


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is great. I also love animals and to paint them (both in real as well as in digital) and I like to combine it with other loves. It's great that we can express our loves and joy as artists this way.

Great job as well, amazing.

Well what you like! I'm glad that you also love animals.

Congratulations @elenasteem! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

again so beautiful. I wish that I had the talent to make my visions of the xenomorph come to life like you can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72