DTube - Speedpaint - My new picture is "Red panda"

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello dear friends! My new picture is "Red panda"

I like digital painting and graphics (pen, pen, marker). But now I am at the stage of development and mastering of these directions. However, this is a ladder to the sky, there is no end point, I understand it, and interest guides me.I want to give positive and happiness to everyone, and also to enjoy every little thing in life. I want to give magic to the color and recharge with positive energy.

My tools

I'm using the Paint Tool SAI. Wacom Intuos Pen Small tablet.The graphic tablet is on the working computer desk. It only needs to connect and open the program. I must say that I always collect materials before I start drawing something. Therefore, I am often overwhelmed with photographs and other things - with visual images and maps .


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

wow, how beautiful the animal is, what is the name of the animal, I really like to see it, it must be funny animal, thank you for sharing it @elanasteem.
Please help me
I Will upvote and restem

Thank you .Panda

same also thank you also to know me @elenasteem

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

wow, how beautiful the animal is, what is the name of the animal, i really like to see it, i will upvote and restem, i hope upvote from you.

Thank you .Panda

Wow, the technology of your painting is getting better and better.

哇,你的画画的技术越来越好了,很逼真啊!

Thank you, I am pleased.

You're welcome, your superb painting skills make many great works displayed in front of everyone, you are the best! !

不客气,你高超的画画技艺让很多的佳作展现在大家面前,你是最棒的!!

What a cute creature. He looks like a raccoon. :)

Yes, it looks like.
I tried to draw something new, so you were interested.

Red pandas look like my chihuahua lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84