DTube -- My new digital picture Speedpaint- lizard (ES)

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello dear friends!

I like digital painting and graphics (pen, pen, marker). But now I am at the stage of development and mastering of these directions. However, this is a ladder to the sky, there is no end point, I understand it, and interest guides me.

I want to give positive and happiness to everyone, and also to enjoy every little thing in life. I want to give magic to the color and recharge with positive energy.

My tools:

I'm using the Paint Tool SAI. Wacom Intuos Pen Small tablet.The graphic tablet is on the working computer desk. It only needs to connect and open the program. I must say that I always collect materials before I start drawing something. Therefore, I am often overwhelmed with photographs and other things - with visual images and maps .


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Very realistic! He's a cute fella. Thanks for sharing :D

Mice art dear, feels good to see that DTube supporting you well,

By the way how mich time it takes to complete one art work ?

Thank you. From 2 to 10 hours with interruptions.
And depending on the complexity.

Well i really feel good for you because now you finally got something that give you good appreciation and rewards for all your hardwork that you do daily 😇 keep it up dear.

Another awesome artwork from one of my favorite illustrators here. :)

This Pen small tablet is very helpful to the art.
I saw the review of this pen tool.
It really too good and your painting also.

Thats a heck of a 3D lizard.. cant believe it can be made like this. Especially, the details on the head and the eye section is so close to reality. awesome job as usual :)

она будто живаааая _____
очень красиво!:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34