DTube - Speedpaint - Golden bee-eater (ES)

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hello DTube! Hello dear friends! My new digital art - Golden bee-eater

If you are not familiar with me yet, but have the desire to get acquainted, do not be shy. I wrote a short description of my artistic path.
I'm Khabarovsk artist-animalist and illustrator. I love animals and good fairy tales and try to combine these two passions in my work. The artist, after all, as a catcher of dreams and dreams - suffices for the tail ephemeral images of dreams and dreams and embodies them on paper or canvas - that's why I chose the profession of an artist, because artists are almost magicians.
Do not be afraid of fairy tales, be afraid of lies. A fairy tale - a fairy tale will not deceive a child Tell a fairy tale- In the world there will be more truth.
My Creative Start

The fascination with drawing came to me relatively late - at 6 years. Up to this age I could only portray a "tornado". But at 6 years sharply began to appear drawings, which in quality were higher than the average figure of a child of my age. Since then, and draw.
I graduated from the Art and Graphic Faculty (HGF) in the Far Eastern State University for the Humanities (FENU).
Even in the first year I knew for sure that I would take subjects with animals for the thesis, because I'm an animal painter first of all. Since I live in the Far East - in the taiga region, and I'm a patriot and very fond of our magical nature, in which the south meets the north, my choice was not difficult. I decided to paint animals endemic, inhabitants of our northern jungle. Therefore, I performed a series of graphic sheets with cats of the Far East taiga. And this is a tiger (an amba - so they call the tigers in the Far East, the "amba" from Nanai means big), the Far Eastern leopard and the lynx.
Stay with me and I'll show you more artwork. I'll show you a story :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64203.15
ETH 3065.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93