Speedpaint - the key to the spring (ES)

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello dear friends!
I like digital painting and graphics (pen, pen, marker). But now I am at the stage of development and mastering of these directions. However, this is a ladder to the sky, there is no end point, I understand it, and interest guides me.I want to give positive and happiness to everyone, and also to enjoy every little thing in life. I want to give magic to the color and recharge with positive energy.

My tools:

I'm using the Paint Tool SAI. Wacom Intuos Pen Small tablet.The graphic tablet is on the working computer desk. It only needs to connect and open the program. I must say that I always collect materials before I start drawing something. Therefore, I am often overwhelmed with photographs and other things - with visual images and maps.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Hi @elenasteem. Knacksteem appreciates your contribution and has rewarded you with an upvote from Knacksteem official account.
Knacksteem rewards individuals with unique talents and skills.
Join this awesome community!.
To learn more about Knacksteem. Read our Blog post
Join the offline community on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76