DTube -- Speedpaint - My new graphic drawing. The homeless dog.

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello friends .
I drew this graphic drawing, in order to remind everyone that we are not alone and we have friends are dogs.

At whom that the dog lives at home and others on the street and they have nothing to eat.

Be kind and passing by give them something to eat.

My tools

I'm using the Paint Tool SAI. Wacom Intuos Pen Small tablet.The graphic tablet is on the working computer desk. It only needs to connect and open the program. I must say that I always collect materials before I start drawing something. Therefore, I am often overwhelmed with photographs and other things - with visual images and maps .


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi @elenasteem, great image. Thank you for reminding us that we need to be kind to animals. There are so many dogs in shelters and on the streets without a home and nothing to eat. Don't buy a dog. Adopt a dog! Followed and upvoted.

Thank you your words are simply gorgeous.

You're welcome

Wow!!!
Amazing piece art @elenasteem
Dogs are wonderful creatures who tend to hold a special place in our hearts if we have one.
I remember Ben, a wonderful dog I once had, He was so passionate and loving, always sensing my mood and having a good reaction for them.
I mourned for over a week when he died.
He really showed me that love can not only be shared by humans but to every living things on this green planet.

Thank you .)
You are absolutely right .

You are very talented. Beautiful pic

Your Post Has Been Verified ✅ on @Rihannas !
Free resteem Your Post on @rihannas

How to Works:

  1. Follow on @Rihannas
  2. Send Your Steemit Account URL
  3. Enjoy Free resteem Lifetime

IF You Want Good Curation rewards & Free Upvote :
Join our Curation Team Here

Follow : @Rihannas
Everyday 10 Post Upvote : @steemvoteron

Nice picture as always. The song playing at the back is russian or spanish? its cool :)

Hi, thanks.
The song plays in Russian.

i suspected :)

Beautiful drawing. I wonder how long it would take me to do the same in Krita. I must try it someday when I'm not busy with animation.

If you have the skills, then you need to draw.
Thank you friend .

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75