My Vlog Journey Day 10: Family Trip (part 1)

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RXEMSahKwVQ

Playing at Sungai Pandan Waterfall


Totally no idea why... It took me more than 30 minutes and I still couldn't upload my video to dtube. So I try to upload to YouTube and link it back to dtube.

But my snap photo seems to have problem.

Below is the original post I wrote for this vlog.

➿🔅➿🔅➿🔅➿🔅➿🔅
Spent some time at the Sungai Pandan Waterfall before we reached our hotel. A good walk I have today... Climbing up the "hill" to the waterfall... My legs are kinda sore right now... 🤣🤣🤣

My girls totally love it... Playing in the water...

More photos coming up after this.

Still have sometime before reach 12 midnight... So technically it's still Wednesday now... This will be my WednesdayWalk post today too for @tattoodjay.

🔅➿🔅➿🔅➿🔅➿🔅➿
Well it's almost 12.30am now... Overdued... But I guess @tattoodjay wouldn't mind this... Better late than never... 😅

▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube

Sort:  

Thanks for your 100.71SP to team-cn ! Your post has earned 8% team-cn upvotes!

帅哥/美女!想一展歌喉吗?好声音@cn-voice欢迎你~假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71