MY FIRST DTUBE VIDEO! (makeup tutorial)

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Hey, everyone! My name is Ellie, and I am so extremely excited to show you all my first video on DTube - a full face makeup tutorial!


Filming and editing this was a huge learning experience, but I'm pretty happy with the overall result! I would love to hear what you think. I plan on my next video being longer, but this short edit was convenient for my other social media platforms as well.

PRODUCTS USED

Anastasia Beverly Hills - contour kit in light to medium - amrezy highlighter - liquid lipstick in trouble -
Kat Von D Beauty - 24 hour super brow in walnut - lock it foundation light neutral 48 -
Morphe - 35b palette -
Urban Decay - electric palette -
Makeup Revolution - conceal and define concealer in c1 -
Laura Mercier - foundation primer - translucent setting powder -
Maybelline - age rewind concealer in fair -
Nyx Cosmetics - matte liquid liner -
Glamour Dolls Makeup x Lisa Frank - bitten & bronzed matte bronzer -
Mac Cosmetics - fix+ -

Thank you for watching! I cannot wait to put more content out on DTube! Let me know what sort of content you want to see next!

Sort:  

Hey ellie

Ellie, lovely video, great makeup, thanks for sharing.

Hey welcome! @elliedoesbeauty great tutorial! i love your eye makeup keep up the awesome work :)

Thank you so much, @melissakellie!! I appreciate the kind words!

Hi, elliedoesbeauty! I wish you a very rewarding expereince here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) All the best!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to Steem, @elliedoesbeauty!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2479 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : May Budget Proposal.

welcome to steemit platform, my friend note that,Reputation is the number in parentheses next to your username at the top of your profile pages. You can increase your reputation by getting upvotes on your content from other users who have positive reputation numbers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88