Did You Know there are 300+ DaPPs on the Steem Blockchain? What Are Your Top 5?..

in #dtube5 years ago


I was very surprised to learn of the 300+ dapps built on the Steem Blockchain, so I thought I'd talm about myFave 5 & Hopefully You Guys can Share Yours so We Can Compare Notes.
Here are Mine...


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yeah when I heard it for the 1st I was shocked to that level as well

But yeah overall is indeed great to know about them as much as possible. It is indeed a nice news for us all and hope the launch of SMT's this number is going to get a spike : )

My Top 5 Would be
@dtube
@musing
@steemhunt
@steemmonsters
@actifit

Well it is hard to make the top 5 and as which one to leave and which to add lol

Steem blockchain becomes more interested because of dapps bulided on steem.
My favourite dapps are
@Actifit
@dtube
@steemmonsters
@partiko
@esteemapp
@share2steem
@steemstem

Posted using Partiko Android

This is a great list.. Steemstem is the science one yeah? Heard great things about it.

Exactly.
As im a student and sometimes post math related stuff on @steemstem .

Posted using Partiko Android

That's great. Happy Steeming!😊

300?? no i didn't..!

IKR? I was equally Surprised. Unfortunately, many as they are, not all survive.

Oh yes there are so many great ideas but only a few are able to make it. I really like partiko, I don't know of many android or iOS dapps, but for browser dapps I love Musing.io, dsound and vimm.tv. I really love musings, the question and answers platform really appeals to me

Posted using Partiko Android

I only logged into Musing Yesterday, don't the questions Posted automatically come on to our steem blogs? I didn't see them appear on steemit, like dtube or busy does😩...
I'm still yet to get Partiko, but I'll definitely do.

You can set your musing comments to post on Steemit. They dont post automatically I've noticed. Good responses get lots of upvotes ive seen.

Oh hey, partiko have a referral program - would you like my link?

Posted using Partiko Android

I'll check out the settings later on. I already got a link for Partiko though😅

The numbers of dapps does mean anything at this stage. The real metric is which one will stay alive in the next 5 years and reach the mainstream.

I couldn't agree more, most of them aren't as active atm.

I have heard of the number but I am not sure what they are exactly...
I do use esteem-surfer a lot (like right now too) and need to try the mobile version
DTube of course :)

Of Course ;)

I have esteem for mobile, I do use it from time to time. Love the Scheduling of Posts Feature, Very Handy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17