The Most Interest Thing About Me..... Contest Entry..

in #dtube5 years ago


I know this contest by the @neoxian team has already passed, but I really wanted to share this few thoughts though maybe not on time. It is rather a very difficult ques don't you think? I've circled back and forth for days, and I've come to the conclusion that this is probably the most interesting about me, at least so far in my life. What would you say is the most interesting thing about you?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Your dedicated, El!

Wait, you got your account back? Something weird was going on with your account on my end as well. Your videos didn't appear on my subscriber feed for some reason. And right after that I saw you on discord saying how you couldn't log in. :P But it looks like it's all resolved, you're back publishing videos and I see them in my feed. :)

that's a great topic actually. you should build on this. like, discuss the interesting things you like about other dtubers you watch!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85