The "Bumpy" Road to Steemfest| Progress Report, It's All About Gadgets...

in #dtube5 years ago


Everyday something new about Steemfest Pops Up! It's barely a month after the announcement but there seems to be so much to put together it's not even fun thinking about it. Today, I actually wanna share on some of the struggles I think I have to handle before then, and it's all gadget related! Can you believe that.

Stay Tuned <3


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It's quite an event, it's not for the least emotion

You are right 💯✔

I'm going for sure and writing weekly posts about it now. I am big on planning :) I will be so happy to meet you there!!!

Hehe, I will certainly check your progress so far. I am trying to make it , time will tell. xo

I hope you will. You can apply for the Visa at 90 days out, I think. You would want to do that early with your passport to make sure you can get in. Thailand seems to be tough for some African countries. - not sure about yours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73