Is Apartment Living Boring?

in #dtube5 years ago


Just had a full month sampling apartment living. I gotta say guys, there's really not much to do in the house the whole day, heck, I don't know how people do it. For me I feel it can get a little bit boring especially if you're always in the house without a place of work to go to everyday. Let's discuss on this vlog.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Apartment living can be boring indeed ! I wish you showed the balcony ! I live in an apartment now but I really do miss a big garden with fruit trees and a space for the dogs run around! Country life over city life, the city is for play. Nice video and good vibes you got there ! Very vibrant :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

I MISS YOUR FACE!!!! OMG... Its so different seeing you inside. Yes. Its boring. But then I remember when I owned my home I had to cut the lawn... I hated it. It depends on how much time you have. Some people are too busy for maintenance. So, I think it fits someone more like that. I'm just too broken for maintenance.. HAAA I need maintenance. lol. Im looking forward to the comeback.

Haha.. Thanks Love! It's been a minute, you are doing so well out here. Very proud of you for the consistency and hard work, well deserved ;) FYI You're just fine the way you are.
xoxo

It really depends on what you want to do with it!
I am not a person who likes to maintain an garden but I do like chilling in it, and then a balcony or a porch is perfect as a substitute for this.

Ow yeah, I also dont like cleaning hahahahha...the smaller the better :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82