What's Steemhunt? A Step By Step Guide & Tutorial to Get Started- for Beginners| A Blocktrades Sponsored Contest..

in #dtube5 years ago


Hey Steemverse!

It seems like we are back to basics today! I probably have covered this topic before, but for the love of adding more value and helping you all out with some Steemhunt questions, here we are.

Today, I will be doing my entry for the @blocktrades contest on @Steemhunt. If you haven't checked out what's happening on it, you can do so here.. Organized by @anomadsoul & @coruscate.

On this vlog, I cover the following topics..

  • What is Steemhunt?

  • How to Get Started.

  • A Step By Step Guide on How to Post

  • Tips on How Not to Have Your Hunt Delisted

  • The Various Ways You Can Earn Hunt Tokens with Steemhunt

  • Why You Should be Using Steemhunt if You aren't Already and so Much More..

There's so much to talk about when it comes to @steemhunt, I honestly couldn't have done it justice with the 5 mins time limit. I feel there much more to highlight but hopefully this helps you get it rolling.

If you've followed my STEEM Journey long enough, then you probably know how passionate I am about @STEEMHUNT and that I have been part of their journey since the beginning. It is just one of those dapps I felt right at home, mostly because I have been in the marketing field when I was in corporate and also because I am very passionate about passing on information.

Check Out Steemhunt.com

On a lighter not, I can't believe I got screen sharing working!! It was such a struggle!!!

Happy Weekend Y'all :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

The SteemHunt queen herself

👸🏾

Precisely 👌
Still sucking nuts? Lol

Can't see it with my slow internet but upvote and will come watch on better internet :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71