@STEEMDER IS A STEEM BASED DATING DAPP SPECIFICALLY BUILT FOR STEEMIANS..CHECK IT OUT!

in #dtube5 years ago


I don't know if you guys remember, but I had this conversation a few weeks ago. Turns out, there is actually a steem based dating dapp @steemder, which hasn't been as active but is gradually putting things into perspective this year. Who'd have thought this reality would come to pass so fast?
I am glad have stumbled upon this knowledge and I hope you guys are too and going to check their page and site out.

Special Thanks to @taskmaster4450 for bringing this to light and to our attention.

HAPPY SUNDAY Y'ALL...Mwaaah Mwaah lol


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

i cannot find Steemder, where can i find it?

i cannot find Steemder, where can i find it?

Haha yes, I cannot wait, I am so FA single haha. I will check it out. Thanks.

You should😊😆

that's a crappy site lol

But cool that many new dapps are developed and we now can search for people for our reallife future :D

Thanks for letting us know and good luck there ;)

Peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77