DEATH |The ONLY Certain Thing in Life! Are You Scared, Excited or Curious for Your Own Death?

in #dtube5 years ago


Do you often ponder on life after death? Call me crazy, But I find myself sort of very eager and curious for it. It is one of life's greatest mysteries that we all get to solve for ourselves. Nobody really knows what happens after death but we all get the chance to find out someday! How does that make you feel?

CHEERS!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I used to be spiritual and religious but not any more. I see death as the end of my consciousness so it gives me the courage to keep fighting on and trying embrace life to the fullest.

I don't feel death is the end. There must be something after it...

Like I said, I used to think that. And I will admit it's an uncomfortable thought... non existence.
But we'll find out when we get there, may that day be many many decades away.

Great questions. Beautiful.

Thanks Joey :)

I don't think there is anyone that will be glad to hear he/she is going to die. Will just have to do good since we don't know when it will definitely happen.

When or what will happen after. I am kind of very curious to know!

Personally i don't know what is really going to happen but the fact that we are still thinking about the last day will give us the mindset of doing good and loving our neighbors just like our self.

not just death, taxes also ;)

Hey, you look cute with your new hair-style :)

I am not afraid of death... though I will miss my life for sure haha
I used to be fascinated with it in my 20s
But now, I just want to enjoy my life since I will get there sooner or later ;p

Thanks beautiful.... I don't know, I have always been fascinated and sort of curious to find out what happens after. Life's greatest mystery!

Funny when you think about it
Life's greatest mystery is when you don't have it anymore ;D

Have a great Sunday Elsie

you must have to read THE BHAGWAT GEETA.

Never heard of it but I'll certainly google it.

I'd like to think I am not afraid of death itself, i just have concerns about how it happens lol. i definitely hope it's at a very old age in my sleep.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14