So Much Repetitive Talking Head Vlogs| Do You Guys Think DTubers Are Struggling in Terms of Originality? There's so Much You Can Talk About!

in #dtube5 years ago


I dont know about you guys, but I see a lot of repetitive vlogs on my timeline lately. Which begs me to ask, do you feel DTube is Struggling in Terms on Originality? Personally I find it distasteful and leaves very little to curate. I Mean, You could talk about literally anything, why repeat what has been said over & over again? Bbbrrrr


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I’m low-key jealous of all the animal noises in the background. I love that stuff

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahaha! I hate it, they can be so annoying at times. Arrgh
We can switch/

One of the types of video I found boring is the push-up challenge! The same thing every day!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha! You and me both!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73