Product Review #2 - Got Stained Teeth or Just Want Your Teeth Whiter? Try Either Or Both of these...

in #dtube5 years ago


Like I mentioned in my Yesterday's Vlog, I am committing to doing a Product Review Mini Series Where I'll be highlighting most of my current Fave products. I will be as random and diverse as I can be.
Today I'm Sharing on 2 Products that have been such a life saver in Keeping my teeth Sparkling Clean and Super White :)

HAPPY FRIIIIIYYAAAAAYYYY EVERYONE :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hello, @elsiekjay, coffee and tea stain my teeth so I'd love to try these products you check, but here in my country you don't get them. What I do eventually is prepare a paste with water and baking soda to bleach a little. Excellent recommendations, greetings from Venezuela.

I have heard great things about baking soda, I tried it a while back and I can't complain about it. Thank you for the Feedback 😊💙💛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80