If Pewdiepie can do it, so can you!

in #dtube6 years ago


It is important to realize that life will never be perfect and ready for us to shine... we need to grab the bull by the horns and start taking steps towards what we want!
The most popular artists, actors, musicians, sports people are not that much more talented than we are, they just do it daily and with their hearts. If they can do it, so can you!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

God bless you

I really didn't like pewdiepie before, but man these past few months he became amazing. When I watch his video now I can see that he is doing it because he loves it and that he is not doing it for money. If it was for money he would give up a long time ago because he earned enough to retire.

Yes, that's what im talking about. we can be doing what we are passionate about because the means are there for us!

@team-solutions has promoted your post :)
Thank you for the great content. Feel free to tag any of your work related to solving any problems with @team-solutions.

Thanks Luis, This is what I need to do so I can get to Anarchopulco ❗️😇👏🏼✔️

I agree to that all go back to diligent, if you are diligent enough it will compel you to be consistent

yeah! that would be awesome

Thanks a lot for sharing your valuable post....
Carry on next
Best of luck..
I will still wait for your next post....

i appreciate that

You are most welcome ..
Please upvote ..
Best of luck dear

Hey man, so I have a question. After a nice successful short video on DTube, I'm seeing $57 earned. I'm impressed! But is this steem dollars (being worth $7 USD)? Or is it USD? If it's steem, it's worth about $400 USD and I'm thrilled through the rooftop!! I would be wise to keep making videos and change my life this week!

Yeah I’m curious about this too. 👍

it is in SBD! look at the price now.

everything u said it was right. yes we can @newlifeabdo

is there a dlive function by the way?

No I wouldn’t think they have that at this time. I checked it out and they don’t. Not saying that won’t change it time, but I’m sure that would take years before it’s introduced. All of this is fairly new and getting traction.

hey i dont know if were talking about two diff thinkgs but turns out there is a live aspect
dlive.io

wonderful words yes actually they are just doing things with heart you are totally true

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72