Sort:  

OMG.... THIS IS TOO MUCH!!!!!! I WOULD SO GRAB A HORSE AND BE LIKE (insert country accent) YEE HAW, COME 'ON TIB IM WERE SAVINGING YOUR DRONE. SADDLE UP PARTNER.. LOLOLOLOL.

This a good idea. Shame I didn't use that. You must write me a scenario :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Vodka!! Magic drink for sure.. 😁😁😁

O yeee :D

Posted using Partiko Android

How do you know that I am afraid of horses ? :D
Cool episode of a legendary series!

Thanks for keeping this going :)

Peace!

You tell me. In my dream :O xD

Thank you! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohhh you are dreaming of me ? :*

How did you know about my greatest secret attack 'smoke bomb'???! I never revealed it to anyone in 300 years :O

This is my secret ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

A story about a horse and a drone - super! The neighing of a horse - very funny!
@jeronimorubio is a real shaman and he makes great magic drinks)!

Hi @emsonic!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.382 which ranks you at #7468 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 15 places in the last three days (old rank 7483).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 201 contributions, your post is ranked at #63.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33