Bored With Life - Episode 1 | Steem Show

in #dtube5 years ago


Bored With Life - Episode 1 | Steem Show

My show about my shitty life
This is the first episode

The film was created for humorous purposes

SP-GROUP.gifhttps://discordapp.com/invite/rcvWrAD

Wanna play a nice game ?
https://drugwars.io/i/emsonic

Steemit:
https://steemit.com/@emsonic

DTube:

Sort:  

OMG !! BORING AS @#%^# I DONT KNOW HOW I SAT THROUGH THAT! But I did. So maybe boring isnt so bad. It was great!

Thank You @prettynicevideo
This is only a first episode :D

I saw that on the Thumbnail and made sure to subscribe 💚🤟

Posted using Partiko Android

hahhaaha this was hilarious and painful to watch at the same time ahahaha
Very well made! Loved it !!!!!
sharing it on twitter too!

Thank you man ! I appreciate that :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Love it and enjoyed it so much. It was really funny and like the overall concept and editing. Keep up the good work and will look forward to watch next episodes.

This feedback was posted by priyanarc 🐞 through OneLoveCuration Discord Bot.

Thank you very much ! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehe! Good work! Next episod will be happy day? 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks ! Eee... No :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @emsonic!

You just got a 2.75% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hahaha you have super funny thoughts :D this was great bro!
Oh man.. your life is really boring and shitty and nasty dude. I feel so sad for you man. Haha

Thanks for making this :) it made my day ^^

Peace!

It was interesting and funny!
But something really depressing: work. work and work. Yes... it's annoying)!

haha :D this is a little dark humor :D

Yes, I understand). I'm glad you started making a comedy show!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83