Seven push-ups Challenge !

in #dtube5 years ago


Image2.jpg

Seven Pushups Challenge by @nathanmars

I am not LAAZY @nathanmars !!!!111


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Posted with @steem-plus
Sort:  

When you complete the full 77 days, I will accept that you’re not lazy:)

Keep on going bro :)

So that was a third day. I am not one day back ? If I am I will do today a 14 push-ups

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes please do 14 :)

Please try to be consistent daily

@emsonic, good job! Keep on pushing up!

Posted using Partiko Android

Everyday !

Posted using Partiko Android

What kind of challange is that? lol

It's okay if you are beginning, but I hope you keep progressing. I'll be waiting!

Check out @nathanmars profile ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Glad to join you for 7PushUps for 77 days.
Keep going.

It good exercising. After 77 days I will be like a bull :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14