Who The Hell is Witty???

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hi, I'm @enginewitty

This was requested from @nathanmars / @nathanmars7 for the #dtubefamily777 project. I am a bit late and not making excuses, just been rough on my side of the globe. Hope this is sufficient and people maybe understand me a little more from it. STeeM oN my peoples and REMEMBER TO BE YOU! I always am, even on #dtube.

@enginewitty Goldie #steemmonsters.png

Get your Steem Monsters Here!


courtesy of @jackmiller

WHERE DO YOU STAND?

Vote ENGINEWITTY for your WITNESS
SEXY Pirate Lord of Darkness

Enginewitty_1.gif
@snook made this badass gif
image.png

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Indeed there is so much potential I hope 2019 sees a big growth in the realisation of this especially in the UK where it is severely lacking. Great work 💯🐒

I know a good handful in that area that are very active but agreed, the world over, even, needs more users😎

Posted using Partiko Android

I will definitely gonna watch this😊😊. I'm trying to see introduction video of every member. I will try to watch yours too😊😊
#zap+

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks man!

Posted using Partiko Android

You rock @enginewitty... You have definitely managed to spread the love all over and it never ceases to amaze me how you find the time to to get your hands into everything. Your presence is everywhere. I feel fortunate that our paths have crossed and that you've welcomed me into your little family. Much love!

Aw, love ya back sweets! I'm surprised too. Of course, forcing yourself to be an insomniac tends to find all kinds of time for you bwahahahaha!🤗😘🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

@enginewitty, I am a good guy, do good guys get a return fee?

Send 1500 and you can keep the rest, was my mistake after all.

You're a good person, thank you :)

Could be better….

What do you mean? They gave back a lot of it, most people probably would have just taken it all...

Good to hear from you again. And your laughter is contagious like that of @snook. I have people talking about "find a man who support all kind of communities and dApps and they say it is the witty". I am honored to be part of @thealliance now. Thank you @enginewitty for being you, in the chain and out of the chain.

Thank you sweets, glad you stopped in and got my explanation of who I am🤗🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

My Znap response via YouTube

I’m not sure if you’ve already share the YouTube version and if not then please share it with me!

Thanks brother:)


There ya go my man :)

Thanks a lot dude !!

I appreciate it :)

Talk to you soon!!!

Congratulations @enginewitty! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 43000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 44000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Good to see you in the sunshine. :) Thanks for all the love you put into everything you do, and for bringing your talents to this blockchain. I've told you before but I'll tell you again here: the way you encourage and build people up is a gift. YOU are a gift. So glad I found my way to the Alliance, which has become the family I never had and always wanted. ((hugs))

Thanks love, been feeling a little under-appreciated round here lately so feels good knowing I'm touching souls.

Posted using Partiko Android

You’re making more of a difference than you know. Keep the faith, my friend. 💞🤗 Thank you for being you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87