2019-04-12 Hour 3 Host Ernest Hancock interviews guests James Walker and Tim Picciott

in #dtube5 years ago


Host Ernest Hancock interviews guests James Walker (Surfing the Change) comes in studio to discuss what jobs can people get to break free of the system and support themselves) and Tim Picciott (Crypto Self Direct; The Liberty Advisor; Wealth Manager @ Innovative Advisory Group)Declare Your Independence with Ernest Hancock Radio Show: https://www.freedomsphoenix.com/Program-Page.htm?No=1

Show Archive Page: https://www.freedomsphoenix.com/Media/259368-2019-04-12-04-12-19-paul-rosenberg-tim-picciott-james-walker-listen.htm

Webpages
https://www.freedomsphoenix.com/
https://www.freedomsphoenix.com/Subjects/TopTech
http://pirateswithoutborders.com/

James Walker

SurfingTheChange.Com

==============================

About James:

Who Am I? This is what starts the journey of a grand adventure! Let it be fully understood, the path is not easy. There is no top to the mountain. Enlightenment is not the goal, it just happens. Rather the goal should be, know who you are and equally important, what you are not. My journey started a long time ago in galaxy far, far away.

My career in the Healing Arts began in 1993. It started with a bolt of lightning that came crashing down into my current reality. I wasn't happy anyway, and this event, which I can explain in detail at another time, was exactly what I needed to get the change game going. So I started meditating every day. Trying different types from different backgrounds of teachers. Then I got into energy work in 1994 which then led me to becoming a massage therapist in 1995. I was offered a great job as massage therapist for two of top ten players of the Men's Pro Valley Ball Beach tour. This was an awesome opportunity, but I wanted to travel. And indeed I would.

Within three months of graduating, I was off to Killington, Vermont for 6 months to Snowboard, Meditate, work in a coffee house and basically just start to get to know me. This was and is a process and one that I find to be of great importance to the journey. From there I ended up meeting a person who turned me on to Findhorn in Northern Scotland. It is here at Findhorn that seeds were planted deep inside my soul. I lived there four and a half months.

Next on my cosmic journey, off to the Himalayas to a remote village on the Tibet border by Mt. Kailash! It was there that I lived with the monks in a Gompa, as we helped to build a medical hospital. This was the cherry on top! So raw and so remote. Can write a book from just that two months.

Upon my return to Scottsdale, Arizona I would meet the most powerful attraction of my life thus far. As soon as we met, we both where overwhelmed with an intense love that would create three awesome kids and a marriage that lasted for 17 adventurous years. In that time I learned many of life's lessons. I have been teaching meditation and doing healing work, bodywork with doctors and private clients. Raising kids, Loving and experiencing the extreme opposite of that intense love. I am well seasoned in life's Grand Adventure. So it is through my experiences, my pains, my joys and my failures that I share and ask you to come along, learn and grow, awaken to your fullest potential and Surf this great Conscious Wave of Change that is happening Now!

~Namaste~

About Surfing the Change:

Creating a platform for 'Wake'ing up, for getting involved and for living a more purposeful life.

Through your passions, we are committed to finding ways to get you more engaged in your Communities to promote real change. Real change that must come from You!

Are you ready to start Surfing the Change?

Surfing the Change will travel and explore the Mystic of the Earth to reach those who have found alternative solutions and resolutions to our everyday living and everyday crisis.

Once found, STC will share the diversity of people that promote change, that when understood better and celebrated more, could be the very thing that brings unity to us all. Through advancement in technology and re-emergence with nature, we must strive to learn from each other what is working over what no longer does. Change will come from around the globe and from all economies of scale effecting all people. Once we understand that we are all in this together, we will seek change that benefits everyone in every land.

Change comes in 'Waves' and can crash down very hard on our world. The question is will you be swallowed up or will you be Surfing the Change!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82