STEEMIT OPEN MIC 140 | Sabor a mí (Bolero) Cover by @eugelys

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi!

Hello! How have you been Open Mic Community?
It's been a while since I've shared a song with you, but I met with a musician friend (Fernando) and I told him...Hey let's record a song for Steem's Platform...the first thing that came to my mind was "Sabor a mi", a bolero I love it! I love singing boleros, their rhythm, their lyrics make me feel proud of my Latin heritage!

I hope you enjoy it as much as I do singing it.

¡Hola! ¿Cómo han estado Comunidad del Open Mic?

Hace un buen tiempo que no compartía alguna canción con ustedes, pero casualmente pude coincidir con un amigo músico (Fernando) y le dije...Oye vamos a grabar una canción para la Plataforma de Steem...lo primero que vino a mi mente fue "Sabor a mi", un bolero que amo. ¡Me encanta cantar boleros, su ritmo, sus letras me hacen sentir orgullosa de mi herencia latina!

Espero que lo disfruten tanto como yo lo hago al cantarlo.


¡Un gran abrazo! A big hug! ❤

Sort:  

Welcome back @eugelys, we have missed your sweet voice and smile, great performance this week.

I have added you to my Official Judge's Review For Open Mic Week # 140

Please read the full review here

https://steemit.com/openmic/@verbal-d/steemit-s-official-open-mic-judge-verbal-d-s-top-5-entries-for-week-140-original-blog

What an honor @verbal-d Thanks a lot!

Posted using Partiko Android

You deserve it, you are welcome :)

Dios que vooozzzzz

Gracias por tu comentario :)

Ya sabes que soy tu fan. Estoy segura que vas a ganar con este tema porque lo cantas como un angel. <3

Taan linda, gracias por tu apoyo amiga :)

Majestuoso deleitarme en vivo y en directo en Discord con tu voz <33

Muchas gracias :)

Que alegría verte de nuevo por aquí @eugelys maravilloso trabajo como siempre... Mil bendiciones y el mayor de los €xitos...

¡Gracias Daniel! Amén y mucho éxito para tí también :)

your voice in incredible ;)

Aaaaw thanks!

Really great singing and awesome voice. I love it. ☺

Great vocals. I love it. When are you doing another one?

Thanks! I hope to share another video very soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04