6 Months Baby Bump Update

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hey guys,

I finally reached the 3rd trimester! How time flies!

Here's how the pregnancy has been going so far...

Exercise challenges to take part in:


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

So, general check has been done now and I hope all is fine.
Best wishes for the remaining pregnancy.

Thank you =)

Yeah... that peeing every few minutes is really inconvenient hahaha
Bumping into the doorway... more bumping because the 3rd trimester is when you really start growing
Get all the rest, take advantage... coz when the baby comes... then it is all about the baby... <33

oh yes definitely getting plenty of rest! I seem to fall asleep anywhere these days LOL. I fell asleep in the car/wash yesterday LOL

hahaha
The infamous "they" say the 3rd trimester does that.. you are tired all the time :)
So that's your license to be pampered even more

You're going to be one of those women who walk out of the hospital with baby in arm and in skinny jeans. My baby is 20 and I still have "baby weight" hahaha Lookin' good, mama!

lol thank you @merej99, I sure hope so! Wow 20 years old already? Congratulations =)

Love hearing your baby bump updates - they're very real and I love seeing that despite the uncomfortable parts you're doing well and are healthy <3 Good luck on the check-up!

THANKS GIRL =) sending big hugs to you =)

(Do your hormones also influence how cute you think stuff is? Or doesn't it work that way :'))

ahahahaha no I don't think it does, but maybe with the baby later lol. Although I don't find other babies cute...ahahahah but show me a puppy and I melt lol

:') Here ya go

Congratulations Eve! Can't wait for days like those😄😄❤❤💛

Thanks girl =)

Congratulations @evecab! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 13000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 14000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17