Big Invitation in simple way to Join #Seven77 #Push-ups for #Steem

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello,
Its an appeal to Twitter users that please join #Seven77 push-ups movement through Twitter and help us so that STEEM can reach beyond the Mars.
I am really inspired by this movement in twitter and try to participate everyday.

It is a fantastic movement which has double benefits 1. Improvement in fitness, 2. Steem demand will increase because it is an marketing strategy also.

After all every users of #Seven77 are getting gift rewarda as STEEM and why you want to miss that. Just start login in twitter and upload your #Push-ups video there and see how people will love you there.

Thanks
@face2face

https://twitter.com/face2face_Steem
@face2face_steem


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks a lot for putting this SEVEN77 promotion video brother!

Enjoy your Dtube journey:)

This post has been rewarded with 100% upvote from @indiaunited-bot community account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Wouldn't say no! Keep it up brother!

Posted using Partiko Android

are you joining? I invite you in twitter hustle for #Seven77 pushups challenge. Come on and spread your pushups style.

I need to think how to utilize my "air time". I've been posting too much lately, my follower is complaining 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

You can do 7 push ups anywhere even in your workplace 😃 😃 😃

I did 70 at my workplace. My current concern is, whether shall I continue posting so many in a day at my account 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Serious issue but every issue has a solution 😁

Exactly. I have made a point that in a day I post esteem, dtube, wherein, steempress and partiko each. And my follower start to leave me for a fact that I spam their feed. Which is why you seldom see me post dtube no more

Posted using Partiko Android

Join at least in Twitter HUSTLE. No need to upload short duration video of 7 Push-ups via Dtube.

very happy to see you. I do push up everyday.

Come and join Twitter and enjoy the fun..

Yes of course I will.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30