Making a beat | Testing pads

in #dtube5 years ago


Hey guys.

Lately I've been listening to the beats of Tory Lanez and Travis Scott, and I think the next beats I'll publish around here will have a bit of that influence because I really like the atmospheric and modern colors that are in their beats.

Today I leave you with this little beat that I made with a few chords that I have used very little but I hooked quite a bit

Enjoy it.


Ultimamente he estado escuchando los beats de Tory Lanez y Travis Scott, y creo que los proximos beats que publicare por aca tendrán un poco esa influencia porque me gustan bastante los colores atmosfericos y modernos que estan en sus beats.

Hoy les dejo con este pequeño beat que hice con unos acordes que muy poco he usado pero me engancharon bastante

Disfrútenlo.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83