[INTRODUCEYOURSELF] YOUR PROSPERITY DEVELOPMENT COACH

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello Dtube,

I am Coach FifeBANKS and I am here to help you build an ecosystem for prosperity development. I realize most of you are already on your journey to building massive financial wealth, however during the course of my practice as a coach spanning 10 years I have come to understand that finances alone doesn't mean being prosperous. So on this platform I will be engaging and sharing with you holistic approach to wealth development and I look forward to engaging meaningfully with you all

I want to recognize the enthusiasm and drive of @temitopebanks it encouraged me to open this account.

Thank you


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit community
Hope you like the new platform

All the Best!

@a1-jonesblogger thanks a lot for welcoming me. I think I'm lovingbit more daily. Hope to really make the most of it...and also add value to others via the platform(s).

Welcome to steemit ! Nice paost ! I hope you enjoy here ! will give the vote to you, Please upvote & follow me

Welcome to steemit
Make sure to follow me @bankthecrypto

@fifebanks welcome to Steemit, you will definitely find your time here useful

Welcom on steemit dear Have a nice journey here

@zafarjadoon thanks a lot for welcoming me. How are you today?

Congratulations @fifebanks, this post is the ninth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 8652 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $2376.37. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

@bitgeek you are doing an amazing stuff with those reports. Thanks for adding value to this community. I celebrate you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98