Happy New Year Steemit!

in #dtube6 years ago


I hope everyone has had an amazing New Years and a Merry Christmas! It has been some time since I have posted so it's been long overdue.
I had an amazing holiday season filled with good food and amazing people. I really took in the family time and shut off the rest of the world. Its been exciting to watch my kids get excited about the whole Santa thing. Its brought the magic back into Christmas for me.

With it being January 1st that means I am back in action and moving towards my new goal weight. I have set myself back a bit with weighing in at 232 pounds. I am a little mad at myself but I just wanted to enjoy the Christmas holidays as well just stuff my face.

I have got a new camera so I hope it reflects in the quality of the video as my cell phone was pretty brutal and I do apologize but I am trying to set up my vlog game here.

Well, thank you for popping in and checking out my first video to kick off the new year! If this is your first-time popping in please hit that follow button and let's crush this year together and get in shape together!

For those curious about the Ketogenic Diet here is a great website that breaks it down: https://www.ruled.me/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

We all had a splendid new year thanks from @kingklauz

That's excellent to hear!

happy new years :)

Thank you, happy new years as well!

Congratulations @fitnessnerd, this post is the seventh most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 3061 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $2341.05. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Cute kiddos. Happy New Year! Don't beat yourself up too much. It's easy to pig out over the Holidays. Prob just water weight. :)

Thank you as always! I hope you had an amazing New Year! I think you are right about the water weight! Its coming off fairly quick too, which is always a bonus! hahaha

That's great to hear.
You'll be right back on track.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65