Ottermaker - Burn Your Splinterlands Cards For 101% Value

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Ottermaker - Burn Your Splinterlands Cards For 101% Value


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

Greetings, grand @flauwy

Excelent strategy to win some more decs. Thank you for share with us. I hope you buy all this alpha gold cards that you wish

thank you and have a nice day

#palnet #spt #battle #steemleo

I think ottermaker collects all the cards and tries to max them out so he can collect the 5% Bonus for burning a maxed card.
Good to have this service here on Steemmonsters.

I think the business model works mostly by selling the cards on the market to a much higher price than the DEC value.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77