CTPtalk Tips & Tricks #10 - #BuildUp50SP - Leasing Steem Power

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


It's Tuesday but this video was recorded on Friday.

CTPtalk Tips & Tricks #10 - #BuildUp50SP - Leasing Steem Power

In this video I continue with my Tips & Tricks video series about CTPtalk, Steem and ClickTrackProfit, and here I talk about how to build up to 500 Steem Power after you have made it to your first 50 Steem Power, taking your journey to the next level.

I also share a way for you to lease SP and thereby you get to use that higher SP a lot faster, meaning you have more infuence, your upvote is worth more, and you earn higher curation rewards.

The best way in my opinion to lease that is to use a dApp called Dlease.io which is run by @minnowbooster, and it's a marketplace for leasing Steem Power, and the usual APR rate is between 18% and 20%, which means that you can lease 500 SP for 18 weeks and pay less than 40 Steem in total.

This is my personal opinion, do your own research before investing.

Enjoy!

Sincerely,
Erik Gustafsson

Do your own research before investing.


Join my Email and Video series, Profit With CTPtalk, and start making videos on Youtube, Dtube and CTPtalk, and use them to build your own email marketing campaign, and get rewarded on all of your content that you publish.


CTPtalk.com is a Tribe on Steem from fellow Steemian @jongolson, and you can also check out the ClickTrackProfit gamified affiliate marketing training platform, it is free to join and use, but they also have paid memberships, and affiliate commissions are paid out in crypto, so do your own research before investing.


And if you don't yet have a Steem account get one instantly with Steem.Ninja ($3 USD), or go to

Steemit.com / https://signup.steemit.com/
and get one for free, but you might have to wait a few days.


Credits For Music

Music Intro: YouCut

Music Theme: Turismo
URL: https://icons8.com/music/

Music Video: YouCut

Music: Silence theme
Musician: InShot

Sincerely,
Erik Gustafsson

Do your own research before investing.


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

@flaxz, thank you for sharing this useful information for us. I think it is a very important information for Newcomers.

Btw, I have never tried DLease.io, but I will have a look at it.

Stay awesome!

Thank you very much @cryptospa, yeah Dlease.io is really great, for myself and for my projects I have leased a total of 1300 SP, it is really great and considering that I always do the 18 weeks then it's a very good APR, the longer period means that I pay less per SP unit because you also have to pay for the 5 day undelegation period when you pay for the lease.

Try it out for yourself, or do the opposite and use it to lease out your own SP and earn daily payouts, for my own account I currently use it to replace any SP that I delegate, so that I can still have all the benefits of my actual SP level, but still be able to delegate.

Stay Awesome!

This post had received 5.00% upvote from @steemitportugal account!
Our website has lots of news and tutorials you can visit right now at www.steemitportugal.com

Click here to vote
steemitportugal
Delegation for daily voting: 10SP-25SP-50SP-100SP-250SP-500SP-1000SP

Thank you. 👍🙏

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @flaxz, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77