We Need to Focus More on Adding Value on Steem , Rather than Manipulating

in #dtube5 years ago


Hui guys welcome all 🙏🙏. So, in today's video I had given my opinion that how we can add more values rather than Manipulating 😊.
Also I had tried to explain it with an example that what is manipulation And how we can Add more values in our steem Blockchain


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I love your energy and outlook so much I really can't say it enough 💖 you are truly a gift to not only steemit but the entirety of our shared world. Infinite reiki love for you BroStar! 🙏 Thank you for showing the way of becoming through being 💯👍😁 I agree there is always hope and possibility..we must plant the seeds 🙌

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, thank you😊😊🙏. Your compliments really making me feel like I'm on the moon, hehe seriously 😊.
Your always welcome mam😊😊.
Once again thanks a lot for such a great compliment 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

You are Absoulutely worthy of each and every single one of them @freecrypto 🙏💯💖

Posted using Partiko Android

This post was spotted by @theluvbug and has received a 100% upvote and/or a resteem.
If you would like to possibly receive future support from @theluvbug
then please make use of the #theluvbug tag.

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of AWESOME Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with The Power House Creatives
and their founder @jaynie

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Nice video keep on dear

Thanks buddy 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot for the comment 😊, yeah just upvoted 😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34