My 1st Travel Vlog Ever in a bit of Unique Style | Is it what Travel Vlog is ?

in #dtube5 years ago


Hii Guys Welcome all 🙏🙏. So , this is my 1st Travel Vlog Ever before this I tried to record travel vlog few times but I didnt uploaded it , so , technically it's my first time 😁.
If you wanted to know that at what place I'm traveling and for what purpose do check out the description box of yesterday's video ,

here's the link :

So yeah as I promised I yesterday's video that today I will share everything based on that short trip , so yeah do watch the video 😊.

I tried to record & edit it in a bit of unique way , I hope you gonna love it😁

That's all I wanted to say

Have a great day and wonderful night 😊😊


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17