The Teachers , Professors , Gurus doesn't need to justify themselves that what they are doing is right for the Students

in #dtube5 years ago


Hii Guys Welcome all 🙏🙏 . So in today's vlog I had shared one of the incident that I had witnessed recently .

In this video I had shared my opinions related to that incident only that is it necessary everytime that professors and teachers need to justify themselves .

The incident was related to a student and a professor , I mean that student has done something mischievous which can't get bared and that professor shouted on that student
And then that boy had started misguiding other professor that the professor had used Slang word against him and then to prove the point the professor had called another boy of the same class to prove the point .

Please watch the video because I don't think that for this topic reading description will gonna do justice

Throughout the video what my whole point is professor doesn't need to justify themselves because whatever he / she will gonna do will be best for students only 😊

That's all I want to say

Have a great day and wonderful night 😊😊


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86