Motivational Quotes Part 2 For all our Lovely Steemian , Written by @freecrypto

in #dtube4 years ago


Hii Guys Welcome all 🙏🙏 . So in today's Vlog I had tried to talk on something Important

So today through this vlog I had shared few Motivational quotes written by me for our dear lovely steemian . As we know that Steem price is really running very low somewhere around 0.142$ so by seeing that there are few steemians who really got disappointed and demotivated which I think is really very common because of the current situation.
But as I said I'm here to motivate those kind of People , so I shared 4 to 5 quotes which will help them to get good amount of motivation which definitely gonna results into a better contribution for our Steem :)

And yeah also as I keep saying that we really don't need to worry a lot about Steem price because believe me Steem really has a very bright & best future all we need to give a bit more time to it because it's on its recovery mode as it falls badly so Steem & many other altcoins really needs some serious time to recover , all we need is to keep on pushing and having a bit more patience, that's it😊

That's all I wanted to say in today's video

Have a great day and wonderful night 😊😊


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79