Our #seven77 Push-ups , Fitness Campaign will Gonna Play an Major Role in Pumping the Price of “STEEM”

in #dtube5 years ago


Hui guys welcome all 🙏🙏. So, in today's Video I had talked about our #seven77 push-ups a bit deeply 😊😊. Believe me our push-ups is helping the Steem to be stable sorry if it's sounding silly for someone but this is the truth 😊.
In this video I had gathered some of the points and with the help of those points I tried to explain you the things a bit clearly 😊.
I hope you will gonna love the explanation :).
To know the more watch the video 😊

So keep on moving with #seven77 just for Steem :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratz for the push-ups challenge!

Thanks a lot buddy 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11