Every Original Content Should be Valuable For us

in #dtube5 years ago


Hui guys welcome all 🙏🙏. So in today's video I tried to shared that how and why should original contents should valuable.
I mean I tried to shared that not only quality matters if the content is original and valuable then we should appreciate it instead of judging them with quality

Basically it's for those who judge content on the basis of quality not on the originality

And also in this video I had shared that how through this video I'm going to promote “Dtube” and “Steem” on Twitter 😊.
To know more watch the video

I'm a proud member of Dcooperation community founded by @clixmoney

I'm too a proud member of Linkseven77 an initiative by @nathanmars



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Original content is better than “quality”. People should have fun with this. Sometimes, a lower quality camera actually makes the video more engaging. No need to be so serious all the time.

Posted using Partiko Android

You are on the point buddy 😍😍, you really understand what I wanted to say😊😊, I found my real brother here :). You are really a veteran 😎😎.

You won't believe but your comment always inspired me 😊 😊.

Namaste!

Posted using Partiko Android

@freecrypto, Wow...sound would be awesome buddy. Always appreciate your words. Of course...your words inspire me lot. Yeah...you said very true. If someone try to make good quality buying high prices cam equipment it's better if he/she make original one. Originality brilliant than quality I believe like you. Actually someone make original content with low quality it encourage other peoples to make original contents.

You really had given a very big compliment to me till now😊, I'm very grateful that it inspired you :).

I really agreed with your point that you had raised buddy 😊, definitely it encourages me too :).
Really I always get motivated to see your valuable comment everytime on my post thanks a lot for leaving your comment buddy 😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Loading...

Well the truth is that many videos on Dtube are just talk..Not sure if talk is original. Im trying to do something different and put in more time and it seems it doesn't really work. I feel there are some groups of people who keep being upvoted by the main account + some whale accounts. Altho the content is actually not original at all. Mostly talk as I've already mentioned..It actually is starting to be frustrating for someone who really thinks about the videos, makes them from 15 pieces, edits them etc etc..Im kinda losing the belief that it really is about originality of the content. I don't believe talk is original :D Maybe the way to do Steemit the right way is really to just network network network and forget the quality and originality. Altho in real life, I believe good product always beats marketing..not sure if the same applies for Steemit.

Anyway, I like the intro you're using in your videos..

Yeah definitely agreed with you buddy 😊, the points that you have raised is really very correct.

But my main point is if a person doesn't have quality camera but his content is worth to watch I mean like singing or something then his content should get appreciated instead of judging him on quality that's my point is :)

And as you said yeah i too see sometimes happening that I mean deserving one gets ignored by the them :(. Instead of being sad or something we definitely should work more here so that their eye's can notice ourselves 😊

Really, thanks a lot for loving my intro, this compliment really means a lot to me :), I feel like I really achieved something here 😍. Thanks a lot buddy😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75