My Last Two Days #seven77 Push-ups Challenge |I'm one of the Organiser of fitness campaign on Twitter

in #dtube5 years ago


Hui guys welcome all 🙏🙏. So, in today's video I had shared my push-ups Campaign video on dtube.
So yeah as I told you that you can upload it on other platforms too but as I also told you that uploading on twitter is very much necessary. So, yeah I already uploaded it on twitter and now I'm also uploading it on Dtube too😊. So you can do similar like this if you want😊

Note : Uploading it on twitter is necessary 😊


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Is it true that you cannot put links if you upload videos directly to twitter? I am not able to do video at all right now, so I cannot check myself. too many tweets without links are not a good idea, as they kill your engagement stats. Plus people outside of steem have nothing to click if they want to get involved.

We did not said you can't put links.
We found some people only uploading it on others platform and not uploading on twitter so I told them to upload that video on twitter first because we are promoting #steem on twitter 😊. So, basically what I said is that to upload your push-ups video on twitter and also you can upload it on another platform 😊.
And also I did not restricted anyone to put links 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

I know you are not - but the pushup videos on Twitter now mostly do not have links to anything on steem, and that is the problem I am seeing.

I did not know people were just uploading them elsewhere since I do not watch videos anywhere with bad wifi.

hello bhai i am big fan of you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85