Vloggers and Bloggers are being United on Steem Blockchain

in #dtube5 years ago


Hui guys welcome all 🙏🙏. So in today's video I just tried to share that how Steem Vloggers and Bloggers are uniting, they are coming to support each other whenever required 😊

I mean really it's a very great thing happening on Steem Blockchain we should be really very proud on each other that we are showing our possible support to each other
Really, the unity that we are showing I think we are going to reach greatest heights here.

And if you are much active on twitter than you can experience it very clearly, twitter too is playing an important roles in building relationship among Vloggers and Bloggers 😊

And also in this video I had shared that how through this video I'm going to promote “Dtube” and “Steem” on Twitter 😊.
To know more watch the video

I'm a proud member of Dcooperation community founded by @clixmoney

I'm too a proud member of Linkseven77 an initiative by @nathanmars



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It's really good seeing ourselves come together to build a better blockchain I see steem rising into something great, something that cannot be imagined
Let's keep the love going.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, really it's an amazing thing😊😊, yeah I'm too seeing that, waiting for the spark 😉 that will giomore boost to it😊.
Thanks a lot for your comment buddy 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Do you think that one day vloggers and bloggers will be as united as you are with that tree in the back??

By the way, i bought another star fruit as well and tried it with salt and chilli powder. You werent lying man. The salt took away the bitterness and made it taste more juicy and sweet. The chilli powder gave it even more flavour. I knew I could trust you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah I think they will be more United than me with that tree😀😀

Ohh wow😍😍, thanks a lot for following my advice 😁😁, im happy to know that you loved the taste of it 😊😊. see I always give the bestest advice 😂😂 (joking).

Thanks a lot for trusting on me buddy 😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Where ever required my friend 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

😍😍 Thanks a lot Buddy 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

No worries dude, keep up the good work!

Posted using Partiko iOS

For sure buddy 😊😊✌✌

Posted using Partiko Android

Actually we all Steemians being rocking now in blockchain. You said right bro. YouTube channel's vlogers don't support each others like steem blockchain. More Steemians promote other Steemians volgs/blogs on twitter. You talked potential discussion friend. Keep it up.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah buddy we are rocking🤘🤘. Yup, from the past few weeks people really are showing their bestest support to each other 😊😊, much happy to see it :). Thanks a lot for your comment buddy 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63868.85
ETH 3063.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10