Please Try to Remember Good Things Rather than Bad things

in #dtube5 years ago


Hui guys welcome all 🙏🙏 . So, in today's video I just shared my bit of opinion that why we should remember good things, how good things will put a positive impact in our life 😊😊.

And I tried to share that if someone can't help us at a second time then it doesn't means that person is bad or something maybe he/she is too going through a problems 😊

And also in this video I had shared that how through this video I'm going to promote “Dtube” and “Steem” on Twitter 😊.
To know more watch the video

I'm a proud member of Dcooperation community founded by @clixmoney

I'm too a proud member of Linkseven77 an initiative by @nathanmars



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Your positive energy and outlook are refreshing 🌞👍 Such a wonderfull message ✨ I hope more people are inspired to focus on the good 🙏

Thank you for spreading high vibes & the word about #dtube and #steemit far & wide. You rock! 💯

Much Reiki Love 💖🙌💖

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot for your lovely compliment mam😊😊, yeah I too hope so😊

Your most welcome mam :), I'm just trying my best and I'm really very glad that people are recognising it :).

Thanks a lot for commenting, really it makes my day😊 and it also motivated me a bit too 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77