How To build greenhouse tables | Greenhouse update

in #dtube5 years ago


Today was an amazing day in the greenhouse. We have never had the opportunity to utilize a greenhouse, but we are taking full advantage of it.

Today we built and remodeled several tables. The goal was to raise the tables to be easier to work on.

We finished by planting 12 trays of lettuce, several containers of cilantro and spinach. It is going to be amazing!

https://discord.gg/hPJs5Rb


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hello my friend! :D
Those tables look very well made and quite sturdy, that's great, hopefully you'll get loads of veggies for you, your family, and your farmer to sell. :D
We're hoping to get a greenhouse put together this summer, it would make our growing season a lot longer if can manage it. :D
God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

It is so amazing. I hope our veggies turn out!

I'm not a big vegetable eater, that's more my handsome husband's thing, but I love to see them grow. :D
I hope yours all turn out great, I look forward to seeing their progress. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83