One Yeti's Perspective #361: Why I Choose Whole Foods

in #dtube5 years ago


I can't believe I am blessed to be piloting one of the most advanced machines ever. Designed to turn earth into flesh. Designed to consume earth and take out what it needs and pass what it doesn't.

That is right, I am talking about the human body. There is no other machine as advanced as the human body. To consume different forms of earth and convert it on a cellular level into body.

When it comes to food and nutrition my method is simple. Give my body material, and let it take what it needs.

Instead of ripping whole foods apart and isolating different vitamins and amino acids and then putting them back together as a food like products...I choose to let the machine do what it was designed for.

I believe that God has created us to perfectly live in balance with nature. I also believe that when we are consuming foods with complicated ingredient lists, it reminds me of feeding cattle. I don't feel like livestock!?!

Why do we treat our bodies with such disregard. Why do we consume things that do not benefit us? I am not speaking to or about anyone, but as a whole. Do we consciously consume things that do not benefit us, or is in an unconscious habit?

Be well. Be encouraged. Be radical.

https://discord.gg/hPJs5Rb


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15