What's gonna work?! Teamwork!

in #dtube5 years ago


Today I am vlogging while out on the farm with my bride Stacie D. We are talking about teamwork while she bottle feeds the calf.

There are many things in life that I could think would be better if I were doing it myself, but then I realize that I may not be able to.

Even if I want to sit by a fire and meditate all day, decisions still have to be made. What about firewood, location, food. Not just as easy as just doing it when and where I want.

When it comes to developing the community Inner Blocks there are many decisions that need to be made. Not only made, but then someone has to do it. We have found strength in numbers.

As much as I love the peace of being alone, I really enjoy getting things done with others.

Be well
~The Yeti


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Hello my friend! :D

I love seeing you two together, you're so cute and playful together. :D I almost spat out my water when Stacey D said "I'd lick his hand, but I don't know where its been", LOL. :D

God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Haha I love her. This month we will be married 16 years!!

Awe, that's wonderful, my handsome husband and I just celebrated our 28th in June. :D

I'm sure you'll be married a very long time to come, you guys are perfect together. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89