Hidden in Plain Sight!

in #dtube5 years ago


Remember that time when a solution was so painfully obvious that it never occured to you?

We had a good one this past week, and I had to share! It's a humbling reminder that we no matter what leaps and bounds we take as problem solvers, we can always learn more!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Ha! 5 years and it was there the whole time!🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha right?! I feel like I have a whole branch of cleverness in my brain now!

My worst thing I do all the time is leave my sunglasses on my head and then forget where I put them. 😋😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello lovely lady! :D
I'm embarrassed to admit that happens to me all the time. I can't tell you how many times I've thrown a lid out thinking it didn't go to anything and then months later found the thing the lid went to and had to give it away. :D It makes me feel a bit better about it knowing that I'm not the only one that has that issue though. :D LOL. :D
God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Haha I'm glad I'm not the only one either! It makes me feel so silly!

Me too, but at least we can feel silly together. :D LOL. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12