Vlog #56: Why Steemfest? My reasons for visiting the Steemfest³ again!

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey Dtubers and Steemians,

in my next Vlog here Im talking about the reasons why I will visit the Steemfest³ in Krakow again after I also visited Steemfest1 in Amsterdam and Steemfest² in Lisbon.

Are you coming to Steemfest³ too, or are you still thinking about it?
If yes, what are your reasons?

The Steemfest³ is organized by @roelandp again and Im sure that it will be an epic event again!

My main reasons for visiting the Steemfest³ in Krakow are:

  1. To meet many Steemians, the developers behind Steemit and open-minded people in real life

  2. To learn more about the awesome Steemit platform and the STEEM Blockchain

  3. For receiving the latest news about upcoming updates like the Smart Media Tokens from first-hand

  4. To visit Krakow for the first time in my life

  5. To connect with people all over the world

  6. Of course also to make party together with the Steemit community and friends! :-)

As I said in the video, here are three articles about why I love Steemit, more information about the STEEM blockchain and the income opportunities with the cryptocurrency STEEM:

Why I´m claiming that STEEM is the most promising cryptocurrency of the present & especially the future?! (Some of many facts!): https://steemit.com/steem/@future24/why-i-m-claiming-that-steem-is-the-most-promising-cryptocurrency-of-the-present-and-especially-the-future

💡 Why cryptocurrency investors should consider to invest in STEEM?: https://steemit.com/steem/@future24/why-cryptocurrency-investors-should-consider-to-invest-in-steem-2ff182908b47aest

💡 Why I love Steemit? My thoughts & experience: We are all like shareholders guys!!! ✊: https://steemit.com/steemit/@future24/why-i-love-steemit-my-thoughts-and-experience-we-are-all-like-shareholders-guys

Greetings from Germany and hear you everyone!

Jonas - @future24


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Posted with @steem-plus
Sort:  

See you there Jonas!

Thank you @teamsteem and see you in Poland!

Thank you bro and greetings!

hola amigo comparto contigo esta fabulosas razones

Hola y agradecer@glorimarbolivar! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63594.33
ETH 3039.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10