From the thumbnail to the music, Can I make a Vlog using only my iPhone...

in #dtube5 years ago


I did it! I created a vlog 100% on my iPhone. I used the new Adobe Premier Rush CC.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Did you upload to DTube using safari or chrome? Funny because I played around a little with Rush today as well :D

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi Captain Bob. After like 6 tries Safari came through. lol

Use Chrome. You'll get it on the first go.@gabbyg86

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @greencross. I’m embarrassed to admit that I didn’t even know chrome was available for the iPhone. Lol. I’m going to another 100% Mobile challenge and I’ll make sure to use chrome.

You're welcome @gabbyg86 hope it won't make me look like a douche, and it works for you. BTW, I like the challenge, all my videos are done from and with the phone. But I'll take it a step further and compose the music on the phone as well. Let's see how that turns out hahaha.

Cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sweet! What do you use for editing your videos?

I'm using Quik from GoPro since there's no Premiere Rush for Android. But just downloaded Adobe Clip, although I believe it's not as powerful as Premiere Rush. I'll give it a go today :)

Cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80